Shark Tank India Season 3 has been announced

This reality show will be released on Sony Liv app

Its shooting has started and its promo has already been released.

This time a new judge has entered this season.

OYO owner Ritesh Aggarwal will be the new shark in the show this time.

He has already announced this on Twitter

Anupam Mittal, Aman Gupta, Namita Thapar, Vinita Singh, Piyush Bansal, Amit Jain

You are going to see all of them again in this season

To know more about this in detail, click on the link below